STAFF MEMBERS

Tom Vinoelst:

Business manager / accountant partner - tax consultant IAB

 e-mail: tom@vinoelst.com

Dirk Van Hove:

Business manager / recognized accountant fiscalist BIBF

e-mail: dirk@vinoelst.com

Wim De Flo  

Senior case manager - recognized accountant BIBF

e-mail: wim@vinoelst.com

Mathias Delafaille:

Senior case manager 

e-mail: mathias@vinoelst.com

Damir Tamendarov:

Junior case manager

e-mail: damir@vinoelst.com

Malika Rahimova

Junior case manager

 e-mail: malika@vinoelst.com

Nathalie Van Royen

Junior case manager

 e-mail: nathalie@vinoelst.com

Anissa El Khalfioui 

Junior case manager

e-mail: anissa@vinoelst.com

Roxanne Stenten

Office manager

 e-mail: roxanne@vinoelst.com




 You can also contact us by telephone: + 32 (0)3 231 04 60

 or fax us : +32 (0)3 232 99 57

 Office opening hours:

Monday trough Friday 8u30 - 17u00